East Forty Brewing

Categories

Brewery ConferenceRestaurants

About Us

Your Hometown Brewery and Taproom, opened June 2018. Handcrafted. Local. Quality.

Events

The Tuesday Sessions
  • Come on down to East Forty for Eastern Jackson County's original open mic night. Open to musicians, comedians, poets, everybody!
  • Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
Trivia Thursdays
  • Gather some buds and come try your brains at our FREE trivia night. Teams of up to six players should check in at 6:30 PM for a 7:00 PM sharp start.
  • Thursday Jun 30, 2022
The Tuesday Sessions
  • Come on down to East Forty for Eastern Jackson County's original open mic night. Open to musicians, comedians, poets, everybody!
  • Tuesday Jul 5, 2022
Trivia Thursdays
  • Gather some buds and come try your brains at our FREE trivia night. Teams of up to six players should check in at 6:30 PM for a 7:00 PM sharp start.
  • Thursday Jul 7, 2022
The Tuesday Sessions
  • Come on down to East Forty for Eastern Jackson County's original open mic night. Open to musicians, comedians, poets, everybody!
  • Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
Trivia Thursdays
  • Gather some buds and come try your brains at our FREE trivia night. Teams of up to six players should check in at 6:30 PM for a 7:00 PM sharp start.
  • Thursday Jul 14, 2022
The Tuesday Sessions
  • Come on down to East Forty for Eastern Jackson County's original open mic night. Open to musicians, comedians, poets, everybody!
  • Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
Trivia Thursdays
  • Gather some buds and come try your brains at our FREE trivia night. Teams of up to six players should check in at 6:30 PM for a 7:00 PM sharp start.
  • Thursday Jul 21, 2022
The Tuesday Sessions
  • Come on down to East Forty for Eastern Jackson County's original open mic night. Open to musicians, comedians, poets, everybody!
  • Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
Trivia Thursdays
  • Gather some buds and come try your brains at our FREE trivia night. Teams of up to six players should check in at 6:30 PM for a 7:00 PM sharp start.
  • Thursday Jul 28, 2022
The Tuesday Sessions
  • Come on down to East Forty for Eastern Jackson County's original open mic night. Open to musicians, comedians, poets, everybody!
  • Tuesday Aug 2, 2022
Trivia Thursdays
  • Gather some buds and come try your brains at our FREE trivia night. Teams of up to six players should check in at 6:30 PM for a 7:00 PM sharp start.
  • Thursday Aug 4, 2022
The Tuesday Sessions
  • Come on down to East Forty for Eastern Jackson County's original open mic night. Open to musicians, comedians, poets, everybody!
  • Tuesday Aug 9, 2022
Trivia Thursdays
  • Gather some buds and come try your brains at our FREE trivia night. Teams of up to six players should check in at 6:30 PM for a 7:00 PM sharp start.
  • Thursday Aug 11, 2022
The Tuesday Sessions
  • Come on down to East Forty for Eastern Jackson County's original open mic night. Open to musicians, comedians, poets, everybody!
  • Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
Trivia Thursdays
  • Gather some buds and come try your brains at our FREE trivia night. Teams of up to six players should check in at 6:30 PM for a 7:00 PM sharp start.
  • Thursday Aug 18, 2022
The Tuesday Sessions
  • Come on down to East Forty for Eastern Jackson County's original open mic night. Open to musicians, comedians, poets, everybody!
  • Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
Trivia Thursdays
  • Gather some buds and come try your brains at our FREE trivia night. Teams of up to six players should check in at 6:30 PM for a 7:00 PM sharp start.
  • Thursday Aug 25, 2022